Links

IMG_7776

Vimeo

Soundcloud

Instagram

Twitter

ARTISTS

Patricia Krebs, cover artist, “Azul” http://www.patriciakrebs.com.ar

Perry Hoffman, cover artist, “Soundings.live” http://www.magentaraven.com

Lisa Agaran, artist + web design http://artbylisaagaran.com

Walt Hall  http://www.thesappystudio.com

Lori Pond http://www.loripond.com/sources/ipad/index.php

Gilbert “Magu” Lujan http://magulandia.com

Diane Benavides Rios  https://dianetheory.wordpress.com/2016/03/03/fronteriza-2016/

MUSICIANS

Charlie Haden http://www.charliehadenmusic.com

Sonny Rollins http://sonnyrollins.com

Jon Hassell http://www.jonhassell.com

Tomasz Stanko http://www.tomaszstanko.com

Nils Petter Molvaer http://www.nilspettermolvaer.com

Nora McCarthy http://www.noramccarthy.com

Arve Henriksen http://www.arvehenriksen.com/

Christian Howes http://christianhowes.com

ECM http://www.ecmrecords.com

MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS/SUPPORT

NS Design http://thinkns.com

Electric Violin Shop http://www.electricviolinshop.com

Grayson’s http://graysonstunetown.com

Callier-Scollard Violin Shop http://www.cs-violin-shop.com

Remba Records http://rembarecords.com/

MORE GREAT STUFF HERE

Charles Bukowski http://bukowski.net

Ricardo Lira Acuna http://www.rickyluv.com

David Lynch http://www.davidlynch.com

Glen Creason’s LA Magazine map features http://www.lamag.com/author/glen-creason/page/2/

Cactus Gallery http://cactusgallery.blogspot.com

Cuculapraline Frenchic http://www.cuculapraline-frenchic.com

Sarah Ramsingh http://sarahramsingh.com

Steven Pressfield http://www.stevenpressfield.com

Greg Burk http://metaljazz.com

Headspace https://www.headspace.com